Due To Unexpected Demand, Stock Is Extremely Limited.
We Have A Few Colors Available to Ship Now.
We Are Manufacturing As Fast As We Can. Thanks For Your Support.

À propos de nous

Chez Camp Snap, nous pensons que chaque enfant mérite une expérience de camp mémorable, remplie de plaisir, d'amis et d'aventure. Fondée par Brian et Melanie, deux anciens campeurs d'été de Toronto, en Ontario, nous comprenons l'importance de créer des souvenirs durables en plein air. Ayant grandi à une époque avant les smartphones, Internet et les gameboys, nous avons passé nos étés au camp, profitant du monde naturel et nouant des amitiés durables.

Vivant désormais à Hermosa Beach, en Californie, nous envoyons nos deux garçons au Camp Timberlane en Ontario, au Canada, pendant quatre semaines chaque été. Cependant, après quelques étés passés à envoyer nos enfants au camp avec des appareils photo jetables et seulement une poignée de photos intéressantes, nous avons réalisé qu'il devait y avoir une meilleure option. Malheureusement, nous avons découvert qu'il n'existait aucun appareil photo numérique disponible pour les enfants sans écran, ce qui a donné naissance à l'idée de Camp Snap.

Les caméras Camp Snap sont conçues pour aider les enfants à rester présents dans l'instant présent et à s'impliquer pleinement dans leur environnement, sans être distraits par le temps passé devant l'écran. Notre technologie de caméra innovante offre aux enfants un moyen amusant et interactif de capturer leurs souvenirs de camp, tout en les encourageant à se concentrer sur la socialisation, les jeux et l'exploration des grands espaces. Chez Camp Snap, nous nous engageons à créer des produits qui inspirent l'aventure, favorisent la créativité et encouragent les enfants à se débrancher et à découvrir le monde qui les entoure.
More » Less «
  • List
  • Map

Due To Unexpected Demand, Stock Is Extremely Limited.
We Have A Few Colors Available to Ship Now.
We Are Manufacturing As Fast As We Can. Thanks For Your Support.

About Us

At Camp Snap, we believe that every child deserves a memorable camp experience, filled with fun, friends, and adventure. Founded by Brian and Melanie, two former summer campers from Toronto, Ontario, we understand firsthand the importance of creating lasting memories in the great outdoors. Growing up in an era before smartphones, the internet, and gameboys, we spent our summers at camp, enjoying the natural world and forming lifelong friendships.

Now living in Hermosa Beach, California, we send our two boys to Camp Timberlane in Ontario, Canada, for four weeks every summer. However, after a couple of summers of sending our kids to camp with disposable cameras and only a handful of worthwhile photos, we realized there had to be a better option. Unfortunately, we discovered that there were no digital cameras available for kids that did not have a screen, thus sparking the idea for Camp Snap.

Camp Snap cameras are designed to help children stay present in the moment and fully engage with their surroundings, without being distracted by screen time. Our innovative camera technology provides a fun and interactive way for children to capture their camp memories, while encouraging them to focus on socializing, playing games, and exploring the great outdoors. At Camp Snap, we are committed to creating products that inspire adventure, foster creativity, and encourage children to unplug and experience the world around them.
More » Less «
  • List
  • Map